Shop
DIVINE DESIGNS
120 N Main Street West, TX 76691
LOCAL: (254) 826-5545 TOLLFREE: (877) 226-5545
0
Customer Reviews
DIVINE DESIGNS
Local West, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful potted flower plant and very large and sweet stuffed animal for my mother. She was so happy, really made her Mother's Day special. Thank you for going above and beyond.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I’m always happy with all of your flower arrangements.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

They did such a wonderful job on a Mother's Day present. A big blooming kalanchoe, a large soft teddy bear and a I love you balloon. My Mother was so happy and proud to receive it!!! Thank you for making her day so special.
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Always perfect designs
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Such a festive and beautiful lilly for Easter. Very pleased as always with your service.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything was wonderful. The flowers were beautiful and the women are wonderful!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

very satisfied with the service i received
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

You always do an amazing job!
Date: Aug 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was beautiful .
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Always an amazing job, thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful and so fragrant! Have used Divine Designs for years now.
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers for my daughter's wedding were absolutely beautiful. I was so pleased with the quality and the service.
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent she loved the flowers
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The team at Divine Designs is wonderful! They always are willing to help and do such a great job. I'm glad they added the option to order online.
Date: Aug 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

This was for my nephews funeral and I wanted it to be over the top. It was beautiful and I loved the ribbons yall did, but I disappointed in the size of it. It looked awfully small.
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Your service was excellent. Just what I had ordered. I will be using your service again.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Outstanding job done! The arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything has always had the upmost elegance when ordering from Divine Designs!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers I ordered were delivered on time and looked beautiful. Customer service was great!
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

These ladies always do a wonderdul job!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To West, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

DIVINE DESIGNS
120 N Main Street
West, TX. 76691
Local: (254) 826-5545

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl